by Emanuele De Santis
last update: 2023-08-10 17:54:42
Login to upvote
Login to downvote
nico rosberg for the title 

Season: 2012

Sebastian Vettel
Fernando Alonso
Kimi Räikkönen
Lewis Hamilton
Jenson Button
Mark Webber
Felipe Massa
Romain Grosjean
Nico Rosberg
Sergio Perez
Nico Hulkenberg
Kamui Kobayashi
Michael Schumacher
Paul di Resta
Pastor Maldonado
Bruno Senna
Jean-Eric Vergne
Daniel Ricciardo
Vitaly Petrov
Timo Glock
Charles Pic
Heikki Kovalainen
Jerome D'Ambrosio
Narain Karthikeyan
Pedro de la Rosa
Fastest laps
1 - Australia
2 - Malaysia
3 - China
4 - Bahrain
5 - Spain
6 - Monaco
7 - Canada
8 - Europe
9 - Great Britain
10 - Germany
11 - Hungary
12 - Belgium
13 - Italy
14 - Singapore
15 - Japan
16 - South Korea
17 - India
18 - Abu Dhabi
19 - United States
20 - Brazil
Note: hold control to select multiple drivers. In case of multiple drivers with a fastest lap in the same grand prix, the points for fastest lap are divided by the total amount of drivers with a fastest lap. After which any additional rules are applied to be eligible for points.

Pole positions
1 - Australia
2 - Malaysia
3 - China
4 - Bahrain
5 - Spain
6 - Monaco
7 - Canada
8 - Europe
9 - Great Britain
10 - Germany
11 - Hungary
12 - Belgium
13 - Italy
14 - Singapore
15 - Japan
16 - South Korea
17 - India
18 - Abu Dhabi
19 - United States
20 - Brazil
Note: You will only really see effect of changing pole position drivers, if you have defined points for a pole position above.

Season 2012 preview

note: champion indication is based on all results and does not take into account season specific championship rules.
Season 2012 standings - points drivers
Nr DriverTeamTotal1234567891011121314151617181920
1de.webpNico RosbergMercedes29702582525256061818026*2501218102525
2gb.webpJenson ButtonMcLaren28225181512180152525082504102526*41512
3 1gb.webpLewis HamiltonMcLaren205100258120010180151512215151181019*
4-1de.webpSebastian VettelRed Bull196001819*0019*121005*810019*61526*19*10
5es.webpFernando AlonsoFerrari19110210151012815210181802518001215
6 2fr.webpRomain GrosjeanLotus F11301500211*1801225066081010088
7-1au.webpMark WebberRed Bull12912612402201201210150129*01560
8-1br.webpFelipe MassaFerrari1248241561201818254800001210
9mx.webpSergio PerezSauber87001017*25041500411412606
10fi.webpKimi RäikkönenLotus F17618110080000401215426140
11de.webpMichael SchumacherMercedes540000008158001200018200
12jp.webpKamui KobayashiSauber46287*0001000120010600000
13 2ve.webpPastor MaldonadoWilliams37015060006000000204004
14-1de.webpNico HulkenbergForce India35600121500000200000801
15-1gb.webpPaul di RestaForce India350100040420101000000022
16br.webpBruno SennaWilliams29412000004016000002000
17ru.webpVitaly PetrovCaterham22040000000000018000000
18es.webpPedro de la RosaHRT20000008000000012000000
19fr.webpCharles PicMarussia1200000400000008000000
20in.webpNarain KarthikeyanHRT11000001000000010000000
21au.webpDaniel RicciardoRacing Bulls800000000002006000000
22fr.webpJean-Eric VergneRacing Bulls700000010060000000000
23de.webpTimo GlockMarussia000000000000000000000
24fi.webpHeikki KovalainenCaterham000000000000000000000
25be.webpJerome D'AmbrosioLotus F1000000000000000000000
Season 2012 standings - positions drivers
Nr DriverTeamTotal1234567891011121314151617181920
1de.webpNico RosbergMercedes297121611171272212111142511
2gb.webpJenson ButtonMcLaren28212342223111561128511834
3 1gb.webpLewis HamiltonMcLaren2055131642324521633493310252
4-1de.webpSebastian VettelRed Bull19611122212252451786525273125
5es.webpFernando AlonsoFerrari1911011953546395221112111143
6 2fr.webpRomain GrosjeanLotus F1130314119522210911277146551266
7-1au.webpMark WebberRed Bull12947481199254144531246123712
8-1br.webpFelipe MassaFerrari1246983742321061861325131341011
9mx.webpSergio PerezSauber871315101110711383131181010847117
10fi.webpKimi RäikkönenLotus F176210512624251111811109389710813
11de.webpMichael SchumacherMercedes541417131414206361216413171310691415
12jp.webpKamui KobayashiSauber469671313215151341513101671115131316
13 2ve.webpPastor MaldonadoWilliams371631571518207151117151519915815158
14-1de.webpNico HulkenbergForce India3571612109321141213149111512121461210
15-1gb.webpPaul di RestaForce India35155141581989145101414181414161499
16br.webpBruno SennaWilliams2984161616171981610716162015169161614
17ru.webpVitaly PetrovCaterham2219819191914121819191919192181919191919
18es.webpPedro de la RosaHRT2025252525256182425252525254242525252525
19fr.webpCharles PicMarussia1221212121218142021212121216202121212121
20in.webpNarain KarthikeyanHRT11242424242410172324242424245232424242424
21au.webpDaniel RicciardoRacing Bulls818191818181511171818918187171818181818
22fr.webpJean-Eric VergneRacing Bulls7171817171716101617718171721161717171717
23de.webpTimo GlockMarussia02020202020131319202020202022192020202020
24fi.webpHeikki KovalainenCaterham02222222223121521222222222223212222222222
25be.webpJerome D'AmbrosioLotus F102323232322111622232323232324222323232323
* points for the fastest lap based on selected point system.
Login to use the easy export function!
To copy this season to your list, login or sign up!
Back to sim overview.


To comment, login or sign up!



Login with formula1points account

Forgot your password?
sign up